Also note that Your URL should (or will) contain the code to "add" a new email to your list. If it doesn't, then after some time (probably one month) your list will be deleted from the system (after it is emailed to you).
The system will detect when you remove the code from this page and warn you once per week, until the list is deleted (you can update the URL with the update info page)You should try to remember your list name and password, you will need these. when you want to look at the emails that you have collected. [an error occurred while processing this directive]